How you can reach us

Just give us a call. Write us a short mail. You can also use our contact form. Or visit our conveniently located headquarters in Willich (for Navigation: Media Spectrum GmbH & Co. KG, Otto-Brenner Str. 2, 47877 Willich).

Dirk Schmidt-Enzmann

Founder & Shareholder Tel: +49 2154 9449 21 dse@mediaspectrum.de

Jörg Bettray

Managing Director Tel: +49 2154 9449 12 jb@mediaspectrum.de

Melanie Schobel

Managing Director Tel: +49 2154 9449 69 m.schobel@mediaspectrum.de

Markus Deussen

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 22 md@mediaspectrum.de

Olaf Jakubzik-Reinartz

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 15 oj@mediaspectrum.de

Jens Reinwarth

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 33 jr@mediaspectrum.de

Jan Freitag

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 17 jf@mediaspectrum.de

Lukas Bettray

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 67 lb@mediaspectrum.de

Simon Helbig

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 23 s.helbig@mediaspectrum.de

Felix Steinbergs

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 64 f.steinbergs@mediaspectrum.de

Saskia Uyma

Assistant to the
Managing Director
Tel: +49 2154 9449 18 s.uyma@mediaspectrum.de

Nils Matschke

Rental Tel: +49 2154 9449 14 nm@mediaspectrum.de

Kathrin Bartyla

Rental Tel: +49 2154 9449 54 kb@mediaspectrum.de

Sebastian Henke

Specialist sound engineering Tel: +49 2154 9449 66 s.henke@mediaspectrum.de

Christian Asbeck

Specialist light engineering Tel: +49 2154 9449 61 c.asbeck@mediaspectrum.de

Florian Stevens

Specialist Event Engineering Tel: +49 2154 9449 62 f.stevens@mediaspectrum.de

Peter Lauer

event technology specialist Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 p.lauer@mediaspectrum.de

Dirk Sonnenberg

Operations Manager Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 72 d.sonnenberg@mediaspectrum.de

Peter Fischer-Janser

Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 71 pj@mediaspectrum.de

Roland Adam

Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 74 ra@mediaspectrum.de

Ingo Mysch

Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 i.mysch@mediaspectrum.de

Carsten Links

Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 c.links@mediaspectrum.de

Andre Boschmann

Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 a.boschmann@mediaspectrum.de

Axel "Akki" Müller

Professional Driver Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 am@mediaspectrum.de

Jonas Brinkmann

Trainee Event Engineering Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 j.brinkmann@mediaspectrum.de

Moritz Pelzer

Trainee Event Engineering Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 m.pelzer@mediaspectrum.de

Tristan Möller

Trainee Event Engineering Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 t.moeller@mediaspectrum.de

Peter Zander

Trainee Event Engineering Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 p.zander@mediaspectrum.de

Lars Heidel

Trainee Event Engineering Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 l.heidel@mediaspectrum.de

Matice Terheggen

Trainee Event Engineering Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 m.terheggen@mediaspectrum.de

Laura Steffenhagen

Trainee Event Management Tel: +49 2154 9449 55 l.steffenhagen@mediaspectrum.de

Jonas Fischer

Trainee Warehouse Specialist Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 j.fischer@mediaspectrum.de

Contactform

Menu