How you can reach us

Just give us a call. Write us a short mail. You can also use our contact form. Or visit our conveniently located headquarters in Willich (for Navigation: Media Spectrum GmbH & Co. KG, Otto-Brenner Str. 2, 47877 Willich).

Dirk Schmidt-Enzmann

General Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 21 dse@mediaspectrum.de

Jörg Bettray

General Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 12 jb@mediaspectrum.de

Markus Deussen

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 22 md@mediaspectrum.de

Olaf Jakubzik-Reinartz

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 15 oj@mediaspectrum.de

Axel Wiedeweg

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 13 aw@mediaspectrum.de

Jens Reinwarth

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 33 jr@mediaspectrum.de

Jan Freitag

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 17 jf@mediaspectrum.de

Nils Matschke

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 69 n.matschke@mediaspectrum.de

Bastian Beecker

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 68 bb@mediaspectrum.de

Lukas Bettray

Project Manager Tel: +49 2154 9449 67 lb@mediaspectrum.de

Sebastian Henke

sound engineering Tel: +49 2154 9449 66 s.henke@mediaspectrum.de

Norbert Kamphuis

Rental Tel: +49 2154 9449 14 nk@mediaspectrum.de

Kathrin Bartyla

Rental Tel: +49 2154 9449 54 kb@mediaspectrum.de

Saskia Uyma

Assistant to the
Managing Director
Tel: +49 2154 9449 18 s.uyma@mediaspectrum.de

Heidi Bauer

Accounting Tel: +49 2154 9449 51 hb@mediaspectrum.de

Lukes Wirtz

Specialist for event engineering Tel: +49 2154 9449 64 l.wirtz@mediaspectrum.de

Annika Wilmkes

Receptionist Tel: +49 2154 9449 52 a.wilmkes@mediaspectrum.de

Florian Noack

Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 65 f.noack@mediaspectrum.de

Peter Fischer-Janser

Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 16 pj@mediaspectrum.de

Bastian Wolf

Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 63 b.wolf@mediaspectrum.de

Joachim Platz

Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 62 jp@mediaspectrum.de

Roland Adam

Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 32 ra@mediaspectrum.de

Ingo Mysch

Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 i.mysch@mediaspectrum.de

Bartek Slapinski

Logistics Tel: +49 2154 9449 71 b.slapinski@mediaspectrum.de

Jil Hunds

Project Assistance Tel: +49 2154 9449 57 j.hunds@mediaspectrum.de

Gina Schleier

Trainee Event Management Tel: +49 2154 9449 53 g.schleier@mediaspectrum.de

Lukas Jansen

Trainee Event Engineering Tel: +49 2154 9449 0 l.jansen@mediaspectrum.de

Contactform

Menu