Mail Icon Phone Icon

Kontakt

DEINE SPARRINGSPARTNER MIT HERZBLUT

Dirk Schmidt-Enzmann

Founder
Tel. +49 2154 9449 21
dse@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Jörg Bettray

Managing Director
Tel. +49 2154 9449 12
jb@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Melanie Schobel

Managing Director
Tel. +49 2154 9449 69
m.schobel@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Saskia Uyma

Personal Assistant to Management Board
Tel. +49 2154 9449 18
s.uyma@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Jan Freitag

Senior Project Manager
Tel. +49 2154 9449 17
jf@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Lukas Bettray

Technical Director
Tel. +49 2154 9449 67
lb@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Markus Deussen

Senior Project Manager
Tel. +49 2154 9449 22
md@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Olaf Jakubzik-Reinartz

Senior Project Manager
Tel. +49 2154 9449 15
oj@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Jens Reinwarth

Senior Project Manager
Tel. +49 2154 9449 33
jr@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Simon Helbig

Project Manager
Tel. +49 2154 9449 23
s.helbig@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Felix Steinbergs

Project Manager
Tel. +49 2154 9449 64
f.steinbergs@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Nils Matschke

Director Rental
Tel. +49 2154 9449 14
nm@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Tobias Ludwig

Manager Rental
Tel. +49 2154 9449 53
t.ludwig@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Kathrin Bartyla

Manager Jobs & Career
Tel. +49 2154 9449 54
kb@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Jutta Küthen

Manager Backoffice
Tel. +49 2154 9449 57
j.kuethen@mediaspectrum.de

Bastian Rademacher

Manager Technical Backoffice
Tel. +49 2154 9449 58
b.rademacher@mediaspectrum.de

Sebastian Henke

Planning Engineer Audio
Tel. +49 2154 9449 66
s.henke@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Christian Asbeck

Planning Engineer Lighting
Tel. +49 2154 9449 61
c.asbeck@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF

Lars Schiffer

Planning Engineer Video
Tel. +49 2154 9449 68
l.schiffer@mediaspectrum.de

Milena Suckau

Junior Manager Marketing
Tel. +49 2154 9449 56
m.suckau@mediaspectrum.de
Download VCF